Bookmark and Share

Committees

2014 Committee Chairs

Community Outreach Committee
Jennifer Johnson
Jenniferj@rpsmn.com

Traci Tomas, CPM
ttomas@leasespace.com

Education Committee
Chad Thomas, CPM
cthomas@ummc.co

Shanon Wildes, CPM
swildes@pinnaclefamily.com

Income/Expense Analysis Committee
Fred Manning, ARM
fmanning@kleinmanrealty.com

Dennis Meadows, CPM
dennis.meadows@cushwakenm.com

Membership Development Committee
Deanna Kalkman, CPM
deanna.kalkman@am.jll.com

Alexander Leuthner
alexander.leuthner@cushwakenm.com

Newsletter Committee
Allen Bernard
abernard@welshco.com

Krista Kay, CPM
krista.kay@ryancompanies.com

Programs Committee
Donna Becker, CPM
donna.becker@cushwakenm.com

Laura Steffes, CPM
lsteffes@ummc.co

Public/Member Relations Committee
Cathy Kleve, CPM
cathy.kleve@hines.com

Lynnette Muhich, CPM
lynnette.muhich@mortenson.com

Social Activities Committee
Kori DeJong, CPM
kdejong@wellingtonmgt.com

Kara Frank, CPM
kfrank@wellingtonmgt.com